2007 Sportsmanship Awards

Each year at the annual awards dinner, the NY Metro chapter recognizes local collegiate soccer programs that exemplify good sportsmanship and fair play. Awards are based on input from chapter members from their experience throughout the season. Please make a note of deserving teams. Chapter members will receive a separate email requesting your input for the sportsmanship awards in a couple of weeks. We need your input. Thank you.

This entry was posted on Monday, September 24th, 2007 at 11:36 am and is filed under Executive Board with keyword(s) . You can follow any comments to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

2 Comments so far

  1. John Puglisi says:

    You may still provide much needed input for these awards by completing the online survey. You will need the token from the email that was sent to you separately.

  2. John Puglisi says:

    Congratulations to the following winners of the 2007 Sportsmanship Awards:
    Rocco Morrelli – Men’s Soccer Coach – Maritime College
    Kerri McCabe – Women’s Soccer Coach – Dowling College
    Zef Kabashi – Men’s Soccer Coach – Hostos CC