## **NYMISOA 2012 ELECTION BALLOT**

Your name:
Please vote for one in each category. You can vote for yourself in <b>only one category</b> in the Referee Awards.
Referee awards:
NYMISOA Official of the Year  Not eligible for award (as they have already won): Nabil Al-Saidi, George Bakaroudis, Brian Dunn, John Friedrichs, Alberto Giordano, Jorge Gonzalez, Jim Memos, Mark Passiatore, Lee Suckle and Frank Visone
NYMISOA Assistant Referee of the Year
<b>Not eligible</b> for award (as they have already won): Stevan Ambrus, Joe Danbusky, Rich Gramolini, Saam Jalayer, Steve Lewin, Jim Memos, Mark Passiatore, Dave Poli, Vito Rizzi, Eddie Vasquez, Randy Vogt and Alan Wharton
NYMISOA Dennis Botsaris Service Award
<b>Not eligible</b> for award (as they have already won): Joe Danbusky, Joe DeCristoforo, John Friedrichs, Steve Lewin, Lou Minutoli, Klaus Mueller, John Puglisi, Lance Smith and Randy Vogt
NYMISOA New Official of the Year
Only members <b>eligible</b> for award (1 or 2 years as a NISOA official): Cosmo Branca, Rosario Candela, Ernie Constantine, Robyn Crawford-Smith, Mike Godi, Stanislav Mitev, David Sequeira, Mervin Shade and Joe Zawistowski
Coach's sportsmanship awards:
Men's 4-Year College (Doc Feld Award)
Women's 4-Year College (Bob Blitz Award)
2-Year College (vote for one and write either the men's team or women's team)

Mail your ballot by **October 29** to Randy Vogt, 3 Hillside Lane, Syosset, NY 11791. You can also e-mail your selections by that date to rvogt1@verizon.net. Only ballots sent by October 29 are eligible.

Any questions, please e-mail Randy.