NYMISOA 2011 ELECTION BALLOT

Your name: ____

Please vote for one in each category. You can vote for yourself in **only one category** in the Referee Awards.

Referee awards:

NYMISOA Official of the Year _____

Not eligible for award (as they have already won): Nabil Al-Saeidi, George Bakaroudis, John Friedrichs, Alberto Giordano, Jorge Gonzalez, Jim Memos, Mark Passiatore, Lee Suckle and Frank Visone

NYMISOA Assistant Referee of the Year

Not eligible for award (as they have already won): Stevan Ambrus, Joe Danbusky, Rich Gramolini, Steve Lewin, Jim Memos, Mark Passiatore, Dave Poli, Vito Rizzi, Eddie Vasquez, Randy Vogt and Alan Wharton

NYMISOA Service Award

Not eligible for award (as they have already won): Dennis Botsaris, Joe Danbusky, Joe DeCristoforo, John Friedrichs, Steve Lewin, Lou Minutoli, John Puglisi, Lance Smith and Randy Vogt

NYMISOA Rookie of the Year ____

Only members **eligible** for award (1 or 2 years in chapter): Edwin Cespedes, Sima Draguca, Mike Godi, Satwinder Hundal, Stanislav Mitev, Deochand Parbhudial, David Sequeira, Mervin Shade, Klaus Whitney and Joe Zawistowski

Coach's sportsmanship awards:

Men's 4-Year College _____

Women's 4-Year College _____

2-Year College (vote for one and write either the men's team or women's team)_____

Mail your ballot by **October 29** to Randy Vogt, 3 Hillside Lane, Syosset, NY 11791. You can also e-mail your selections by that date to rvogt1@verizon.net. Only ballots sent by October 29 are eligible.

Any questions, please e-mail Randy.