## **NYMISOA 2009 ELECTION BALLOT**

Your name:
Please vote for one in each category. You cannot vote for yourself in the Referee Awards.
Referee awards:
NYMISOA Official of the Year  Not eligible for award (as they have already won): Nabil Al-Saeidi, George Bakaroudis, John Friedrichs, Feliks Fuksman, Alberto Giordano, Jorge Gonzalez, John Leavy, Frank Lindia, Jim Memos and Frank Visone
NYMISOA Assistant Referee of the Year
NYMISOA Service Award
NYMISOA Rookie of the Year  Only members eligible for award (1 or 2 years in chapter): Galo Almeida, Michael Andreaccio, Ivan Castillo, Hayden Cust, Rich Gramolini, Saam Jalayer, Giuseppe Manzo, Valenton Neychev, Ayodeji Obisesan, Dave Poli, Mario Rivas, Rafal Wlazlo, Steven Wowk, Paul Yonick and Jiye Zhang
Coach's sportsmanship awards:  Men's 4-Year College
Women's 4-Year College
2-Year College (vote for one and write either the men's team or women's team)

Mail your ballot by **November 1** to Randy Vogt, 3 Hillside Lane North, Syosset, NY 11791. You can also e-mail your selections by that date to rvogt1@verizon.net. Only ballots sent by November 1 are eligible.

Any questions, please e-mail Randy.