NYMISOA 2016 AWARDS BALLOT

Your name:
Please vote for one in each category. You can vote for yourself in only one category in the Referee Awards. Any member who had a recent Ethics Violation is not eligible to receive an award.
Referee awards:
NYMISOA Official of the Year
Not eligible for award (as they have already won): Nabil Al-Saidi, Stevan Ambrus, George Bakaroudis, Sima Draguca, Brian Dunn, John Friedrichs, Alberto Giordano, Mike Godi, Ken Heller, Jim Memos, Mark Passiatore and Lee Suckle
NYMISOA Assistant Referee of the Year
Not eligible for award (as they have already won): Stevan Ambrus, Ivan Castillo, Joe Danbusky, Mike Godi, Saam Jalayer, Steve Lewin, Jim Memos, Mark Passiatore, Dave Poli, Vito Rizzi, Eddy Vasquez, Randy Vogt, Alan Wharton, Paul Yonick and Jiye Zhang
NYMISOA Dennis Botsaris Service Award
Not eligible for award (as they have already won): Joe Danbusky, John Friedrichs, Steve Lewin, Jim Memos, Steve Meyers, Klaus Mueller, John Puglisi, Jerry Stoopack, Randy Vogt, Alan Wharton and Steve Wowk
NYMISOA New Official of the Year
For members 1 or 2 years as a NISOA official so only vote for one of the following: Carlos Almeida, Danut Anton, Anthony Desimone, Giacomo DiBartolo, Michael Gervasi, Igor Gvozdik, Mike Hogan, Mark Pappas, Austin Reyes, Jason Silver, Andrew Skaalerud, Kevin Skaalerud, Stavros Toumanidis and Alric Williams
Coach's sportsmanship awards. Please only vote for colleges in New York City, Westchester or on Long Island:
Men's 4-Year College (Doc Feld Award)
Women's 4-Year College (Bob Blitz Award)
2-Year College (vote for one and write either the men's team or women's team)

Mail your ballot by **October 29** to Randy Vogt, 3 Hillside Lane, Syosset, NY 11791. You can also e-mail your selections by that date to rvogt1@verizon.net. Only ballots sent by October 29 are eligible.

Any questions, please e-mail Randy.