NYMISOA 2014 AWARDS BALLOT

Your name: _____

Please vote for one in each category. You can vote for yourself in **only one category** in the Referee Awards. Any member who had a recent Ethics Violation is not eligible to receive an award.

Referee awards:

NYMISOA Official of the Year _____

Not eligible for award (as they have already won): Nabil Al-Saidi, Stevan Ambrus, George Bakaroudis, Sima Draguca, Brian Dunn, John Friedrichs, Alberto Giordano, Jim Memos, Mark Passiatore, Lee Suckle and Frank Visone

NYMISOA Assistant Referee of the Year _____

Not eligible for award (as they have already won): Stevan Ambrus, Ivan Castillo, Joe Danbusky, Rich Gramolini, Saam Jalayer, Steve Lewin, Jim Memos, Mark Passiatore, Dave Poli, Vito Rizzi, Eddie Vasquez, Randy Vogt, Alan Wharton and Paul Yonick

NYMISOA Dennis Botsaris Service Award

Not eligible for award (as they have already won): Joe Danbusky, Joe DeCristoforo, John Friedrichs, Steve Lewin, Steve Meyers, Klaus Mueller, John Puglisi, Lance Smith, Jerry Stoopack, Randy Vogt and Alan Wharton

NYMISOA New Official of the Year _

For members 1 or 2 years as a NISOA official so only vote for one of the following: Gustavo Aguilar, Amro Aly, Aldi Kuri, Alexandr Matveenko, Nina Ottaviano, Francesco Rizzi, Emmanuel Tadonkeng and Konstantin Veltchev

Coach's sportsmanship awards. Please only vote for colleges in New York City, Westchester or on Long Island:

Men's 4-Year College (Doc Feld Award)

Women's 4-Year College (Bob Blitz Award) _____

2-Year College (vote for one and write either the men's team or women's team)

Mail your ballot by **November 1** to Randy Vogt, 3 Hillside Lane, Syosset, NY 11791. You can also e-mail your selections by that date to rvogt1@verizon.net. Only ballots sent by November 1 are eligible.