NYMISOA 2013 ELECTION BALLOT

Your name:
Please vote for one in each category. You can vote for yourself in only one category in the Referee Awards.
Deferee autorday
Referee awards:
NYMISOA Official of the Year
Not eligible for award (as they have already won): Nabil Al-Saidi, Stevan Ambrus, George Bakaroudis, Brian Dunn, John Friedrichs, Alberto Giordano, Jim Memos, Mark Passiatore, Lee Suckle and Frank Visone
NYMISOA Assistant Referee of the Year
Not eligible for award (as they have already won): Stevan Ambrus, Joe Danbusky, Rich Gramolini, Saam Jalayer, Steve Lewin, Jim Memos, Mark Passiatore, Dave Poli, Vito Rizzi, Eddie Vasquez, Randy Vogt, Alan Wharton and Paul Yonick
NYMISOA Dennis Botsaris Service Award
Not eligible for award (as they have already won): Joe Danbusky, Joe DeCristoforo, John Friedrichs, Steve Lewin,
Steve Meyers, Klaus Mueller, John Puglisi, Lance Smith, Jerry Stoopack and Randy Vogt
NYMISOA New Official of the Year
Only members eligible for award (1 or 2 years as a NISOA official): Gustavo Aguilar, Amro Aly, Rosario Candela, Ernie
Constantine, Robyn Crawford-Smith, Aldi Kuri, Alexandr Matveenko, Emmanuel Tadonkeng and Konstantin Veltchev
Coach's sportsmanship awards:
Men's 4-Year College (Doc Feld Award)
Wens 4 real conege (Boerela Awara)
Women's 4-Year College (Bob Blitz Award)
2-Year College (vote for one and write either the men's team or women's team)

Mail your ballot by **October 29** to Randy Vogt, 3 Hillside Lane, Syosset, NY 11791. You can also e-mail your selections by that date to rvogt1@verizon.net. Only ballots sent by October 29 are eligible.